My Blog Is Moving!

Changes are afoot with the blog I have authored the past eight years.    Over the next week, I will be migrating my blog to WordPress.   I may also be unveiling a new title for my blog, so stay tuned on social media as I promote the new blog so you know where to find me.

I am grateful to those who have followed and enjoyed my posts these past several years.   The freedom of expression is what makes our country great, and while I have enjoyed the largely civil discourse at times, I appreciate you allowing me the privilege of speaking somewhat intelligently about issues that matter:   public education, youth and sports.

Onward!

Leave a Reply

